1. Skip to content

UK Local Councils

Hugglescote and Donington le Heath Parish Council

Serving the people of Hugglescote, Donington le Heath, and parts of Snibston

Clerk: Simon Weaver
71 Main Street, Thringstone, Coalville, LE67 8ND

Tel: 07927 384847

Councillors

Chairman

Cllr Russell Johnson

1 Hawley Close Hugglescote Coalville Leicestershire LE67 2BP

Tel 01530 832457 email Russell.Johnson1@sky.com

Vice Chairman

Cllr Will Jennings

18 Standard Hill Coalville Leicestershire LE67 3HI

Tel 01530 815651 email Coalvillewill@hotmail.co.uk

Cllr Ian Abbott

1 Richmond Road Donington Le Heath Coalville Leiceser LE67 2FA

Tel 01530 557325 email janianabbott@hotmail.com

Cllr Louise Ross - Foden

136 Ashburton Road Hugglescote Coalville Leicestershire
LE67 2HD

Tel 01530 839053 email hoojlunies@hotmail.co.uk

Cllr John Ross - Foden

136 Ashburton Road Hugglescote Coalville Leicestershire LE67 2HD

Tel 01530 839053 email cllrjross-foden@huggdonpc.org.uk

Cllr Ian Hurst

16 Dennis Street, Hugglescote, Coalville , Leicestershire
LE67 1EN

Tel 01530 469421 email Ian.hurst7@ntlworld.com

Cllr John Jordan

112 Forest Road, Coalville LE67 3SH

Tel 07480 034277 email john.jordan01@gmail.com

Cllr Jill Springthorpe

10 Quelch Close Hugglescote Coalville Leicester LE67 2BG

tel 01530 832542 email jspringthorpe56@gmail.com

Cllr Mark Tudor

5 Jacks Walk Hugglescote Coalville Leicestershire LE67 2XA

01530 810769 email TudorM@BTopenworld.com